LAQueP-LInc Officers for CY 2013-2014

The new set of LAQueP-LInc Officers took their oath during the association's forum and  general assembly at  the Library Seminar Hall of Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation. From left is Mrs. Ismaelinda S. Cabana (Adviser), Mr. Wilfredo Tabarina (Publications Commitee Chair), Ms. Marietta Nayve (NOMELEC Chair), Mrs. Ria Marelle Algozo-Timbal (Lucena City Representative), Mrs. Maybelyn O. Laconsay (2nd District Representative), Mrs. Alicia Berroya (1st District Representative), Ms. Myrna P. Macapia (Awards Committee Chair), Mrs. Marietta Z. Enverga (Ways & Means Committee Chair), Ms. Manuelita Veranga (4th District Representative), Mrs. Isabel Noreen R. Rairata (P.R.O.), Mrs. Miled G. Ibias (Auditor), Mrs. Eulalia G. Zapata (Treasurer), Ms. Jenalyn A. Pancho (Secretary), Mrs. Ivy Rose Atienza-Declaro (Vice President), Mrs. Aurora A. Navela (President), Dr. Augusta Rosario A. Villamater (Ex-Officio) and Mr. Rene B. Manlangit (PLAI-STRLC President) as the inducting officer.

No comments: